Saturday, May. 28, 2022

Which schools belong to the Big Ten?

Eleven schools actually belong to the Big Ten Conference:

  • Indiana University: Bloomington
  • Michigan State University
  • Northwestern University
  • Ohio State University
  • Pennsylvania State University
  • Purdue University
  • University of Illinois
  • University of Iowa
  • University of Michigan
  • University of Minnesota
  • University of Wisconsin


View more questions, articles or lists.